A good excuse…

I know I have not been around at all lately, but I had a good excuse, I promise!!

I got married to my Mr!

Now, that’s a good excuse right?!

I’ll be resuming soon with my ‘new’ commuting adventures Manchester-Leeds on my Brompton… but you will have to make do with not so good camera phone pictures, as my phone is slowly dying, but no replacement till Xmas…

7 responses to “A good excuse…

  1. A very very good excuse indeed.
    We’re collecting our tandem in Nov 😀 This will be more road ridey than rough stuff.
    Will probably be over Mcr way sometime before christmas – would be lovely to cycle somewhere for a coffee and cake.
    Congratulations to you both. Here is to a future of happiness and making lovely memories xx

Leave a Reply

