Belfast Botanical Gardens, on film

Well, I know it’s not related to cycling and it’s not even Manchester, but this is-it-summer-really?? weather is not very inspirational for blogging about cycling…

So, as I discovered a non-developed film of last November with photos of the beautiful Botanical Gardens in Belfast, I thought why not. The light was to die for and although it was freezing, staring at that blue sky is doing wonders to my soul compared to this depressing weather.

Happy week end!

Don’t forget it’s Bike Fabulous in the Arndale Centre tomorrow. Go check it out! I was there last year, this year I am at a friends’ wedding.

2 responses to “Belfast Botanical Gardens, on film

Leave a Reply

