Glorious Autumn…


I took my lunch break in Cringle Park. The forecasted Indian summer seems to have truly arrived, and how could I miss the opportunity to record for posterity the colours of this 2011 fall. [If you think I am obsessed with Autumn, I really don’t know where you got that idea from!]

7 responses to “Glorious Autumn…

  1. Beautiful!
    I’m also obsessed with autumn. And I think we are not the only ones. These past days the internet it’s been full of wonderful images.
    Have a nice autumn!

Leave a Reply

