commuting clothes…

= working clothes.

No difference from when I set off from home to when I arrive to work.

Had no meetings to attend to so it was a very comfy look ; )

A long top over black leggings, with my all time favourite rocket dog pumps (not seen though). My spring/summer/autumn suede jacket and warm pashmina. I had gloves in the basket, as the mornings here are still chilli.

Managed to balance my camera on Vita’s saddle, one day I will drop it I know!

No special clothing, no expensive cycling gear… simple!

2 responses to “commuting clothes…

  1. Lovely! I’m really curious about the rocket dog pumps 🙂

    Impressed by balancing your camera on the saddle. Usually I use a city trash can – perfect height.

Leave a Reply

