The return of… Wheelers’ Brunch!

Wheelers’ Brunch had gone into hibernation end of summer last year.

Guessing we have all been quite busy, and not helped by my own hectic life (not that I am complaining, rather be busy than idle), the last couple I had arranged only two or three people were able to come along.

But, fear not! Poked by some fellow bicyclists, I have been prompted to resurrect this little gathering of ours.

So…

I propose to meet once again on Saturday the 26th of January 2013.

Time (usually around 11.30am/12pm) and place still to be decided, it will be in town, head over to the WB Google group where I will post all the details.

I very much hope to see lots of you there.

In the meantime I wish you a fabulous end to 2012 (which to me it has been the best year of my life so far, so thank you 2012!!) and an even greater start to the New Year!

And, as always thanks for reading and safe cycling!

Leave a Reply

